Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Skin Ink & Laser

Medical Aesthetics & Tattoo Removal Center located in Fayetteville, AR

25 total reviews

Skin Ink & Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Ink & Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Casey B.
Submitted 08/18/20
I am grateful for Mary Martha being a part of my skin care journey! Inside and out!
Marina I.
Submitted 08/17/20
Mary Martha is amazing! She did a great job on my tattoo removal. She's professional and helpful with the whole process! I have recommended her to everyone who was looking for tattoo removal.
Gina H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Love MM and the gang!! The spot for Botox and more. I can NOT say enough good things about the service, the people and the positive effects they have to offer!
James T.
Submitted 08/17/20
I previously used a tattoo removal service in Little Rock for 10 sessions. Skin Ink & Laser uses superior equipment and I’m seeing excellent results without thermal damage! I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone. However, I especially encourage those who’ve tried other lasers to give Skin Ink & Laser a chance on any difficult tattoos.
Kim M.
Submitted 07/30/20
I am the person who said I would never! I’m so glad I was introduced to Mary Martha and Skin Ink Laser. A natural and refreshing look every time. If you feel like you need a little pick me up please schedule a FREE consult with Mary Martha! You will wish you had gone sooner. I have tried a little of everything and have loved the results. Thanks MM and staff.
Tiffany L.
Submitted 07/29/20
Timely as well as quality work just wish they were closer
Jeanne P.
Submitted 07/29/20
I have had 2 laser treatments . My skin is looking great! Mary Martha is so honest and I appreciate her telling me the best thing for me. I have confidence in her judgement.
Casey B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Mary Martha is amazing! She was very informative and very personal❤️ Grateful they are a part of my skin care Journey!
Harper L.
Submitted 07/29/20
Mary Martha always makes me feel so comfortable! My botox always looks amazing and never overdone.
Tiffany G.
Submitted 07/29/20
Great experience always! Mary Martha is beyond kind and always makes you feel welcome. The facial rejuvenation is amazing and definitely helps with rebuilding of collagen and diminishing fine lines and scars! I highly recommend SkinInk@Laser. Great staff that truly cares!
Shelby F.
Submitted 07/29/20
Mary Martha is fantastic about being informative throughout my tattoo removal process! Super friendly staff and my tattoo is showing great results!
Heather B.
Submitted 03/14/20
I had a laser treatment done for a horrible decision I made for an awful tattoo I got on my finger. When I arrived for my laser removal I was so upset with myself for even getting the silly thing. They made me feel so much better about it when they started to prep me for the treatment. They went out of their way to get me to smile. It only took a little bit and the treatment was over. They were so incredibly sterile about the treatment, they sent me home with a lovely little bag of everything I'd need to keep the dressing changed and clean. It was great, super fast, very welcoming, and really affordable considering it is a top of the line laser they use. I got 1st class service all the way, and the machines they use are the best on the market and always up to date. 100% happy I chose to use their services. If you're on the fence about a treatment here, just do it! you will not regret it, I promise!
Tammy E.
Submitted 03/11/20
Mary Martha explained in great details w/confidence the tattoo removal and made me feel 100% safe! I’m on treatment 5 and it’s looks amazing. No other place I’d trust. Go check her and her team out!
Penny L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Skin Ink & Laser is the best! Every person there is kind and welcoming. They go above and beyond to make every appointment as easy and convenient as possible. Mary Martha is very knowledgeable and I know we are always going to be well taken care of!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 03/09/20
Mary Martha is the BEST! She really listens and always takes such good care of me. These guys have the BEST pricing too.
Antonette L.
Submitted 03/09/20
Very friendly staff.
Tiffany G.
Submitted 03/09/20
Martha is awesome!! She listened to my concerns and she came up with a great treatment plan for me. I had the laser treatment done on my face for some scarring and it has already really help to improve the appearance of my skin! I am so thankful I found Skin Ink and Laser!
Melanie V.
Submitted 03/09/20
My husband has been getting tattoo removal. The girls are amazing. They are so professional and treat you like family. We highly recommend them for any of their services!
Michele H.
Submitted 03/09/20
I had a wonderful experience at Skin Ink & Laser and would definitely recommend it! The staff is so welcoming and friendly. Mary Martha was a delight and a true professional. She went over everything from procedure to aftercare and put me at ease with all my concerns. I never felt pressured once!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 10/28/19
Skin Ink & Laser is my go-to for tattoo removal. The front office staff is warm and welcoming and they always remember my name. Their Picosure Laser is quick, highly effective, and relatively painless. I am almost done with my first removal and will use them for a second. I didn’t always make the best choices when I was younger, hence the two removals, but one of the better decisions I’ve made as an adult is trusting Skin Ink and Laser with my tattoo removal needs. If you’re considering having a tattoo removal done, I would 100% recommend the amazing staff and technicians at Skin Ink & Laser.