Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Skin Ink & Laser

Medical Aesthetics & Tattoo Removal Center located in Fayetteville, AR

14 total reviews

Skin Ink & Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Ink & Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather B.
Submitted 03/14/20
I had a laser treatment done for a horrible decision I made for an awful tattoo I got on my finger. When I arrived for my laser removal I was so upset with myself for even getting the silly thing. They made me feel so much better about it when they started to prep me for the treatment. They went out of their way to get me to smile. It only took a little bit and the treatment was over. They were so incredibly sterile about the treatment, they sent me home with a lovely little bag of everything I'd need to keep the dressing changed and clean. It was great, super fast, very welcoming, and really affordable considering it is a top of the line laser they use. I got 1st class service all the way, and the machines they use are the best on the market and always up to date. 100% happy I chose to use their services. If you're on the fence about a treatment here, just do it! you will not regret it, I promise!
Tammy E.
Submitted 03/11/20
Mary Martha explained in great details w/confidence the tattoo removal and made me feel 100% safe! I’m on treatment 5 and it’s looks amazing. No other place I’d trust. Go check her and her team out!
Penny L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Skin Ink & Laser is the best! Every person there is kind and welcoming. They go above and beyond to make every appointment as easy and convenient as possible. Mary Martha is very knowledgeable and I know we are always going to be well taken care of!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 03/09/20
Mary Martha is the BEST! She really listens and always takes such good care of me. These guys have the BEST pricing too.
Antonette L.
Submitted 03/09/20
Very friendly staff.
Tiffany G.
Submitted 03/09/20
Martha is awesome!! She listened to my concerns and she came up with a great treatment plan for me. I had the laser treatment done on my face for some scarring and it has already really help to improve the appearance of my skin! I am so thankful I found Skin Ink and Laser!
Melanie V.
Submitted 03/09/20
My husband has been getting tattoo removal. The girls are amazing. They are so professional and treat you like family. We highly recommend them for any of their services!
Michele H.
Submitted 03/09/20
I had a wonderful experience at Skin Ink & Laser and would definitely recommend it! The staff is so welcoming and friendly. Mary Martha was a delight and a true professional. She went over everything from procedure to aftercare and put me at ease with all my concerns. I never felt pressured once!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 10/28/19
Skin Ink & Laser is my go-to for tattoo removal. The front office staff is warm and welcoming and they always remember my name. Their Picosure Laser is quick, highly effective, and relatively painless. I am almost done with my first removal and will use them for a second. I didn’t always make the best choices when I was younger, hence the two removals, but one of the better decisions I’ve made as an adult is trusting Skin Ink and Laser with my tattoo removal needs. If you’re considering having a tattoo removal done, I would 100% recommend the amazing staff and technicians at Skin Ink & Laser.
Brooke H.
Submitted 10/14/19
I received Botox from Skin Ink & Laser and I. am. hooked. They have the lowest prices in the area, but don't let that fool you - the nurse Mary Martha is extensively trained in all of her services and it shows! The clean, medical environment makes you feel so comfortable. I can't recommend this place enough! Whether you are looking for botox, fillers, skin rejuvenation, or tattoo removal... GO TO SKIN INK & LASER. You won't regret it!
Aneica W.
Submitted 10/14/19
Skin Ink and Laser staff were so friendly and made me absolutely comfortable. I came to Skin Ink & Laser to get Botox and loved the experience! Mary Martha went over everything thoroughly and didn’t pressure me or rush me to make the decision at all. You can tell they want what is best for you! I would highly recommend this place to family, friends, or anyone in need of skin care or tattoo removal. I will be returning for sure!
Cele C.
Submitted 10/07/19
I had the greatest experience at Skin Ink & Laser! They had such a clean, medical environment and you can tell the nurse is trained well in what she does. She made me feel comfortable and answered any questions I had to the fullest extent. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my skin care or tattoo removal needs!
Kiyanna M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Review from Kiyanna
Jamie W.
Submitted 04/03/19
Super friendly staff and they were willing to work around my crazy schedule. They also have a better laser than anyone else in the area and the cheapest rates. ALSO, they have medical grade numbing stuff because treatments are done by a licensed nurse. Also, go here.